Slightly annoying forced tutorial
This is kinda annoying actually, if you already use this and just want to log into another machine, it keeps forcing you to do the tutorial and it seems that if you just close it, it does not register you user and you have to log in everyday again until you do the very exciting tutorial … seems a matter of just adding a ‘skip tutorial’ feature, hope it is.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
BlabbyAI Dev
Nov 18, 2025
Hey Manu, it should remember that you closed the onboarding process or tutorial. Looks like a bug. I’ll look into it. Thanks a lot.